Friday, July 24, 2020

Christmas in July E-book Fair is now LIVE


**Christmas in July E-book Fair is now LIVE**

DOZENS of DISCOUNTED Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, and Sci-fi e-books!
Bestselling, award-winning, and popular authors.

PLUS: An Amazon gift card GIVEAWAY!
Head there now:


The fair and giveaway will run from July 19-July 25.


This blog post is sponsored by Silver Dagger Book Tours
Presented by

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

FREE ONE DAY ONLY - TODAY ONLY FREE ROMANCES

For ONE DAY ONLY, you can grab 200+ free romances from some of your favorite romance authors (this might be our biggest Stuff Your Ereader event yet!). There are freebies for Kindle, Nook, Kobo, Apple Books/iPhone, Android/Google - wherever you read!

Friday, May 15, 2020

HARDCOVER SET GIVEAWAY! CONTEMPORARY - TOUGH TALKING COWBOY (Wild Rose Ranch, #3) by Jennifer Ryan


TOUGH TALKING COWBOY
Wild Rose Ranch, #3
by Jennifer Ryan
March 31st 2020
Publisher: Avon Books
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Return to Montana as a tough-talking cowboy meets his match in Jennifer Ryan’s newest Wild Rose Ranch novel.

BLURB
Ex-Army Ranger Drake McGrath has come home to Montana, locked in a battle with himself, lashing out at those who love him most—driving away his ex-fiancée and alienating his family. But Adria Holloway sees beyond Drake’s tough talk to the raw pain beneath.

Raised with her twin sister Juliana by a neglectful mother at the Wild Rose Ranch, Adria also struggles to put the trauma from her past behind her. To help them both, she makes Drake a shocking deal—a no-strings relationship that’ll help them both face down their demons. Maybe it’s a way for her and Drake to heal each other, one sizzling night at a time…

The heat between them is instant and incredible. But the biggest challenges are yet to come. With Juliana battling her addiction and Drake working on his issues, Adria realizes she can’t save everyone. But Drake and Adria discover love can survive tragedy and loss—and they can have the life they never thought possible if they just hold on.

Get Your Copy Today on Amazon!
Add It To Your Bookshelf!
Goodreads | BookBub

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

NEW RELEASE & HARDCOVER SET GIVEAWAY! CONTEMPORARY - TOUGH TALKING COWBOY (Wild Rose Ranch, #3) by Jennifer Ryan

TOUGH TALKING COWBOY
Wild Rose Ranch, #3
by Jennifer Ryan
March 31st 2020
Publisher: Avon Books
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Return to Montana as a tough-talking cowboy meets his match in Jennifer Ryan’s newest Wild Rose Ranch novel.

BLURB
Ex-Army Ranger Drake McGrath has come home to Montana, locked in a battle with himself, lashing out at those who love him most—driving away his ex-fiancée and alienating his family. But Adria Holloway sees beyond Drake’s tough talk to the raw pain beneath.

Raised with her twin sister Juliana by a neglectful mother at the Wild Rose Ranch, Adria also struggles to put the trauma from her past behind her. To help them both, she makes Drake a shocking deal—a no-strings relationship that’ll help them both face down their demons. Maybe it’s a way for her and Drake to heal each other, one sizzling night at a time…

The heat between them is instant and incredible. But the biggest challenges are yet to come. With Juliana battling her addiction and Drake working on his issues, Adria realizes she can’t save everyone. But Drake and Adria discover love can survive tragedy and loss—and they can have the life they never thought possible if they just hold on.

Get Your Copy Today on Amazon!
Add It To Your Bookshelf!
Goodreads | BookBub

GIVEAWAY ARC - PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER - THE QUIET GIRL Novel by S.F. Kosa


THE QUIET GIRL
by S.F. Kosa
Publication Date: August 11th 2020
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Genre: Psychological Thriller


Good girls keep quiet. Quiet girls won't stay silent forever.


BLURB
When Alex arrives in Provincetown to patch things up with his new wife, he finds an empty wine glass in the sink, her wedding ring on the desk, and a string of questions in her wake. The police believe that Alex's wife simply left, his marriage crumbling before it truly began. But what Alex finds in their empty cottage points him toward a different reality:
His wife has always carried a secret. And now she's disappeared.

In his hunt for the truth, Alex comes across Layla, a young woman with information to share, who may hold the key to everything his wife has kept hidden. A girl without a clear recollection of her own past. A strange, quiet girl whose memories may break them all.

To find his wife, Alex must face what Layla has forgotten. And the consequences are anything but quiet.

READ MORE . . . PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER - THE QUIET GIRL Novel by S.F. Kosa . . .

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

NEW RELEASE & PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY! - CONTEMPORARY PRN - RAVEN (Reckoning MC Seer, #3) by Be Kelly

RAVEN
Reckoning MC Seer, #3
by Be Kelly
March 30th 2020
Genre: Paranormal Romance


BLURB
I wanted to be their woman but that came at a cost—one that I wasn’t sure I could pay. My control is what has kept me alive so far and giving it to them wasn’t my first choice, but I had to save Jag’s life. Spending one night between them was the only way to stop the horrifying vision I had of him laying on the side of the road. Giving Texas and Jag my body was something I could do if it meant I’d change the outcome of my premonition. I’d given plenty of men my body—but these two wanted more. They wanted my mind, my tightly held control, and my soul.

I’ll give them what they want. I have no choice. I’m their seer and I’ll do whatever it takes to keep them—both of them.
Add It To Your Bookshelf!
Goodreads | BookBub
Paperback Giveaway!
To celebrate the release of RAVEN by BE Kelly, we're giving away a paperback copy of Tank by BE Kelly to one lucky winner!
Enter to Win Now!

GIVEAWAY! - MYSTERY THRILLER - Win a paperback copy of INHERENT TRUTH by Alicia Anthony

Inherent Lies
Blood Secrets, #2
by Alicia Anthony
Publication Date: March 17th 2020
Publisher: Drury Lane Books
Genre: Mystery, Thriller, & Suspense, Romantic Suspense

A woman with a haunted past…
An agent with a dangerous secret…

A madman with a twisted sense of revenge…


BLURB
While honing her gifts as a cold-case consultant with the Dublin Garda, Liv Sullivan uncovers a personal connection to the spirits who seek her help. Faced with a chance to bring peace to the living, rather than the dead, Liv can’t resist. Even if it means working alongside the man who broke her heart.

Special Agent Ridge McCaffrey chose duty over desire, a mistake that nearly ended Liv Sullivan’s life. So, when a missing person’s investigation exposes a link to Liv, Ridge vows to bring her home, hoping for a second chance with the Bureau’s most valuable asset.

As they rekindle their relationship, an enemy from Ridge’s past looms dangerously close. And when Ridge’s sister is abducted, Liv makes the ultimate sacrifice, placing herself in the crosshairs between a corrupt psychic intelligence operation and an ex-agent with a score to settle.

Can Liv stop a killer before death becomes her only escape?

Inherent Lies is the compelling second book in the Blood Secrets psychological suspense series. If you like flawed heroines and complex plots laced with a hint of romance, then you’ll love this second installment of Alicia Anthony’s award-winning thriller.
Barnes & Noble  |  Kobo  |  iBooks
Add It To Your Bookshelf!
Goodreads  |  BookBub

Sunday, April 5, 2020

$0.99 Romance Preorder Alert! - ANTHOLOGY - ROMANTICALLY EVER AFTER: A Limited Edition Collection of Contemporary Romance Novels


ROMANTICALLY EVER AFTER
A Limited Edition Collection of Contemporary
May 12th 2020

The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless...but no one said getting there would be easy.

With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there's something for everyone in this collection of 24 contemporary romance novels from today's USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Twenty-four chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?

These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

Fans of Jill Shalvis, E L James, and Sophie Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After.

Don't miss the chance to set your device ablaze. Get your naughty or nice girl fix here and feast on twenty-four tantalizingly hot leading men when you scroll up and one-click to discover these hot new book boyfriends today!


Featuring stories from:
USA Today Bestselling Author Tessa Layne
10 Million-Selling Author Kailin Gow
Diana Nixon
Alyssa Daring
Ja'Nese Dixon
Award-Winning Author Celeste Straub
Emelia Blair
Reagan Phillips
Jasmin Miller
S.E. Rose
Ella Jade
Celeste Granger
R.L. Kenderson
Krista Sandor
Award-Winning Author Amy Proebstel
USA Today Bestselling Author Samantha Morgan
Robin Stone
Krissy V
Scarlett Sincaid
A.C. Pontone
Isla Olsen
H.M. Shander
Esme Wilde
USA Today Bestselling Author April Canavan


Preorder Your Copy Today for Just $0.99!
Barnes & Noble  |  Kobo  |  iBooks