Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Special Announcement by Ann Marie Walker

 Special Announcement

Releasing with St. Martin’s Press
February 2017

Wild Wedding Series Book One
by Ann Marie Walker
 More Info to Come

If you haven’t read anything by Ann Marie Walker, the complete Chasing Fire Trilogy is NOW AVAILABLE!
 Buy Links for REMIND ME (Book One) 
Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo | GooglePlay
Buy Links for RELEASE ME (Book Two)
Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo | GooglePlay
Buy Links for RECLAIM ME (Book Three)
Amazon | BAM | B&N | GooglePlay | iTunes | Kobo

Author Info

Ann Marie Walker writes steamy contemporary romance and is co-author of the Chasing Fire series (Remind Me, Release Me, Reclaim Me) from Penguin Books. She and her writing partner Amy K. Rogers instantly bonded over their love of alpha males, lemon drop martinis and British supermodel David Gandy. Ann Marie attended the University of Notre Dame and currently lives in Chicago.

Author Links:  Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads